Wednesday Wilson connects the dots
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Goble, Morgan, 1996- illustrator.
Kids Can Press, publisher.
Published
Toronto, ON : Kids Can Press, [2023].
Format
Book
ISBN
9781525303296, 1525303295
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Amherst Jones Library - Children's MainJ GRADE 3-5 GalbraithChecked out
Amherst Munson Memorial Library - Children'sJ GRADE 3-5 GalbraithAvailable
Amherst North Amherst Library - Children'sJ GRADE 3-5 GalbraithAvailable
Bolton Public Library - JuvenileJ FIC GALAvailable
Boxborough Sargent Memorial Library - JuvenileJ Galbraith, BAvailable
Show All Copies

More Details

Published
Toronto, ON : Kids Can Press, [2023].
Physical Desc
137 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9781525303296, 1525303295
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 4.6, 2 Points
Lexile measure
740

Notes

Description
"When they get an unexpected day off from school, Wednesday Wilson and her best friend Charlie plan to work on a new business idea. But the day takes a sudden turn when they're forced to spend it with Ruby Beautiful -- their former best friend and now frenemie. After Charlie is teased about his freckles at the park, Wednesday gets her next great business idea: Freckacular! A freckle business is sure to take off since Ruby's cool older brother, Raj, has just told them everyone wants semi-permanent freckles these days. Plus, there's no competition in sight ... or is there? The third book in the critically acclaimed Wednesday Wilson series provides readers with answers to questions that have loomed since book one: Why did Ruby Beautiful stop being friends with Wednesday? And why did she become BFFs with the Emmas instead? With charming illustrations and themes of entrepreneurship, the book is sure to appeal to fans of Billy Sure Kid Entrepreneur and The Startup Squad."--,Provided by publisher.
Target Audience
007-009.
Target Audience
1-4.
Target Audience
740,Lexile.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Staff View

Loading Staff View.